Homepage | Contact

Ike Ivery Executive Committee


"Happiness is having a large, loving, caring, close-knit family in another city" ~ George Burns


Art is to beauty as honor is to honesty
- Winston Churchill


Your Leaders

This page highlights what the current committee is working on

President - Lisa Parkin

2015 - Present

Lisa Parkin

Vice President - JoAnn Robinson

JoAnn Robinson

Secretary - Stephanie Scott


Assist. Secretary - Julia Jackson

Genealogist - True Lewis    
                          Vanessa Wynn

TrueAnn Gee

State Representatives